Contact Us


Executive Board

 Past President


 

 President Scott Helton

2018-2020

 Vice President

Andrew Carlson

2019-2021 

 Secretary

Sheri Utz

2018-2020

 Treasurer

Eric Burkard 

2017-2019 

 Region 1 Representative

Megan Morris

2019-2021

 Region 2 Representative

Doug Means

2018-2020 

 Region 3 Representative

Jeremy Johnson

2019-2021

 Region 4 Representative

Joseph Sarver 

2018-2020

Committees

Committee

Executive Board
Liaison

Chair 

 AT Cares

Bobby Barton
Kristan Erdmann
Doug Means
 

 _____

 Awards

Eric Burkard

Nick Repka

 Education

Carol George

Rob Ullery

 Legislative

Scott Helton

Keith Webster

 Personal Relations

Sheri Utz

Kristan Erdmann 

 Secondary Schools

Doug Means
Rob Ullery

Andrew Carlson

 Young Professionals Joseph Sarver Joseph Sarver

President


Scott Helton, MS, ATC
St. Elizabeth Healthcare
scott.helton@stelizabeth.com

Vice President


Andrew Carlson, MS, ATC
Director of Sports Medicine/Outreach
Bluegrass Orthopedics
andrew.carlson@bluegrassortho.com


Secretary


Sheri Utz, ATC
Coordinator of AT Services
Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine Owensboro
sheri@osmomd.com

Treasurer


Eric Burkard, MA, ATC, CSCS
Head Athletic Trainer
Bardstown Thomas Nelson High School
burk_atc@hotmail.com


Region 1 Representative

 

Megan Morris, ATC
Orthopaedic Sports Medicine Owensboro
   megan.morris05@yahoo.com

Region 2 Representative

Doug Means, MA, ATC
Director Sports Medicine
KORT
dmeans@kort.com

Region 3 Representative


Jeremy Johnson, MS, ATC
Head Athletic Trainer
Boyle County High School
jeremy.johnson@boyle.kyschools.us

Region 4 Representative


Joseph Sarver, MS, ATC
University of the Cumberlands
Assistant Athletic Trainer
joseph.sarver@ucumberlands.edu

 

© Kentucky Athletic Trainers' Society
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software