Contact Us


Executive Board

 Past President

Rob Ullery

2017-2018 

 President Scott Helton
2017-2019

 Vice President

Carol George

2017-2019 

 Secretary

Taylor Temnick

2016-2018

 Treasurer

Eric Burkard 

2017-2019 

 Region 1 Representative

Kristan Yates

2017-2019

 Region 2 Representative

Doug Means

2016-2018 

 Region 3 Representative

Rob Ullery

2017-2019

 Region 4 Representative

Jamey Carver 

2016-2018

Committees

Committee

Chair

Members 

 Awards

Nick Repka

Doug Branch
Kate Meyer
Sherri Harris-Utz

 Education

Scott Helton

Tracy Spigelman 

 Ethnic Diversity Advisory Committee

   

 Legislative

Rob Ullery 

Greg Rose
Keith Webster

 NATA Political Action Campaign

   

 Newsletter

Taylor Temnick

Andrew Carlson 

 Personal Relations

Kristan Yates

 

 Professional Ethics

   

 Research and Education Committee

   

 Research and Education Foundation KY Representative

   

 Secondary Schools

Andrew Carlson

 

 Student Senate

Rob Ullery



President


Scott Helton, MS, ATC
St. Elizabeth Healthcare
scott.helton@stelizabeth.com

Vice President


Carol George, ATC
Sports Medicine Supervisor
Hardin Memorial Hospital
cgeorge@hmh.net

Secretary

Taylor Temnick, ATC
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Georgetown College
taylor_temnick@georgetowncollege.edu

Treasurer


Eric Burkard, MA, ATC, CSCS
Head Athletic Trainer
Bardstown Thomas Nelson High School
burk_atc@hotmail.com


Region 1 Representative

 

Kristan Yates, EdD, ATC
Murray State University
   kerdmann@murraystate.edu

Region 2 Representative

Doug Means, MA, ATC
Director Sports Medicine
KORT
dmeans@kort.com

Region 3 Representative


Rob Ullery, MS, ATC
Outreach Coordinator
University of Kentucky Sports Medicine
rullery@email.uky.edu

Region 4 Representative

Jamey Carver, MS, ATC
Morehead State University
Assistant AD/Director of Sports Medicine
jcarver@moreheadstate.edu

 

© Kentucky Athletic Trainers' Society
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software