Contact Us


Executive Board

 Past President


 

 President Scott Helton

2018-2020

 Vice President

Carol George

2017-2019 

 Secretary

Sheri Utz

2018-2020

 Treasurer

Eric Burkard 

2017-2019 

 Region 1 Representative

Kristan Erdmann

2017-2019

 Region 2 Representative

Doug Means

2018-2020 

 Region 3 Representative

Rob Ullery

2017-2019

 Region 4 Representative

Joseph Sarver 

2018-2020

Committees

Committee

Executive Board
Liaison

Chair 

 AT Cares

Bobby Barton
Kristan Erdmann
Doug Means
 

 _____

 Awards

Eric Burkard

Nick Repka

 Education

Carol George

Rob Ullery

 Legislative

Scott Helton

Keith Webster

 Personal Relations

Sheri Utz

Kristan Erdmann 

 Secondary Schools

Doug Means
Rob Ullery

Andrew Carlson

 Young Professionals Joseph Sarver Joseph Sarver

President


Scott Helton, MS, ATC
St. Elizabeth Healthcare
scott.helton@stelizabeth.com

Vice President


Carol George, ATC
Sports Medicine Supervisor
Hardin Memorial Hospital
cgeorge@hmh.net


Secretary


Sheri Utz, ATC
Coordinator of AT Services
Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine Owensboro
sheri@osmomd.com

Treasurer


Eric Burkard, MA, ATC, CSCS
Head Athletic Trainer
Bardstown Thomas Nelson High School
burk_atc@hotmail.com


Region 1 Representative

 

Kristan Erdmann, EdD, ATC
Murray State University
   kerdmann@murraystate.edu

Region 2 Representative

Doug Means, MA, ATC
Director Sports Medicine
KORT
dmeans@kort.com

Region 3 Representative


Rob Ullery, MS, ATC
Outreach Coordinator
University of Kentucky Sports Medicine
rullery@email.uky.edu

Region 4 Representative


Joseph Sarver, MS, ATC
University of the Cumberlands
Assistant Athletic Trainer
joseph.sarver@ucumberlands.edu

 

© Kentucky Athletic Trainers' Society
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software